Faculty Members

First Name

Last Name

Degree

Specialty

Department

Email

Ali

Asadi

Professor

Agricultural Extension & Development

Agricultural Extension and Management

aasadi@ut.ac.ir

Ali Akbar Barati Assist.Prof. Agricultural Development Agricultural Extension Management aabarati@ut.ac.ir

Hooshang

Iravani

Professor

Administration of Continuing Adult Education

Agricultural Extension and Management

iravani@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Ahmad Reza

Pishbin

Assist. Prof.

Extension & Education

Agricultural Extension and Education

apishbin@ut.ac.ir

Gholamreza

Peykani Machini

Assoc. Prof.

Agricultural Economics - Application of Mathematical Programming Models in Agriculture

Agricultural Economics

rpeykani@ut.ac.ir

Amir Hossein

Chizari

Assist. Prof.

Agricultural Produce Marketing

Agricultural Economics

 

Yousef

Hejazi

Professor

Agricultural Extension & Development

Agricultural Extension and Education

yhejazi@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Mahmoud

Hosseini

Professor

Agricultural Extension & Development

Agricultural Extension and Education

hosseinim@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Safdar

Hosseini Kouzouki

Professor

Agricultural Economics

Agricultural Economics

hoseini@ut.ac.ir

Zhila

Daneshvar Ameri

Assist. Prof.

Agricultural Economics

Agricultural Economics

jdanesh@ut.ac.ir

Ahmad

Rezvanfar

Professor

Extension & Education

Agricultural Extension and Education

arezvan@ut.ac.ir

Habibollah

Salami

Professor

Agricultural Economics

Agricultural Economics

hsalami@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Shabanali Fami

Professor

Agriculture Extension & Development

Agricultural Extension and Management

hfami@ut.ac.ir

Iraj

Saleh

Assoc. Prof.

Agricultural Economics - Project Evaluation

Agricultural Economics

isaleh@ut.ac.ir

Khalil

Kalantari

Professor

Regional Planning

Agricultural Extension and Education

khkalan@ut.ac.ir

Naser

Motiei

Assist. Prof.

Agricultural Economics

Agricultural Extension and Management

shmotiee@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Hamid

Movahed Mohammadi

Professor

Agricultural Education

Agricultural Extension and Education

hmovahed@ut.ac.ir

Saeid

Yazdani

Professor

Agricultural Economist

Agricultural Economics

syazdani@ut.ac.ir

Vahide

Ansari

Assist. Prof.

Agricultural Production and Management

Agricultural Economics

vansari@ut.ac.ir

Abdolmotalleb

Rezaei

Assist. Prof.

Agricultural Extension

Agricultural Extension and Education

abrezaei@ut.ac.ir

Amir

Alambeigi

Assist. Prof.

Agricultural Extension

Agricultural Extension and Education

alambaigi@ut.ac.ir

Hamed

Rafiee

Assist. Prof.

Production Economics and Management

Agricultural Economics

hamedrafiee@ut.ac.ir

Hojat

Varmazyari

Assist. Prof.

Agricultural Development

Agricultural Extension and Management

varmazyari@ut.ac.ir